I think they have a pact not to sleep at the same time :p a minute after this was taken Noah awoke. He has been sleeping a maximum of twenty minutes at a time during the day… Leaving me with a whining,screaming exhausted baby the rest of the day. It’s hard to believe because he is do well distracted by visitors but my baby is unwell and miserable. The aloe Vera, slippery elm, and probiotic mix just aren’t doing it for him. I have a few other things to try before I resort to drugs… Which may not even work anyway.
I feel so totally lost and exhausted, praying every day for a way to make it through, that my baby will just sleep.
I must tend to him now the screaming continues.
Not that I know how to help, but I will try.
Laura

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

