I haven’t blogged in a long long time. Life with two children is more full and challenging than I ever imagined…especially with both kids on the edge of new stages. Sapphire is potty training and learning to dress and undress as well as helping with dinner preparation. Noah is starting to taste foods and play games like kicking balls to his sister and creeping backwards and in circles. I can’t believe how fast it goes the second time around but I am also relieved.., these next stages are what I’m looking forward to most- some independence on their part so I can start cooking again (something besides frozen pizza) and maybe having some time to myself….haha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

